Supreme Court Info By County

Contact Information

Click the name of a county below to find address, telephone, and other contact information for your local Supreme Court Clerk's Office. Remember, the Supreme Court of the State of New York is the only court that handles divorce cases. You should go to the Supreme Court in the county where you or your spouse now live to file your divorce papers. You cannot get a divorce in Family Court.


Albany  Franklin  Oneida  Schoharie 
Allegany  Fulton  Onondaga  Schuyler 
Broome  Genesee  Ontario  Seneca 
Bronx  Greene  Orange  Steuben 
Cattaraugus  Hamilton  Orleans  Suffolk 
Cayuga  Herkimer  Oswego  Sullivan 
Chautauqua  Jefferson  Otsego  Tioga 
Chemung  Kings  Putnam  Tompkins 
Chenango  Lewis  Queens  Ulster 
Clinton  Livingston  Rensselaer  Warren
Columbia  Madison  Richmond  Washington 
Cortland  Monroe  Rockland  Wayne 
Delaware  Montgomery  St. Lawrence  Westchester 
Dutchess  Nassau  Saratoga  Wyoming 
Erie  New York  Schenectady  Yates 
Essex  Niagara