Supreme Court

Location & Hours

Delaware County Courthouse
3 Court Street
Delhi, NY 13753
Phone: 607-376-5400
Fax: 646-963-6402

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(excluding State Holidays)


Chief Clerk
Nicole Olvera


Judges' Chambers

Supreme Court Justice
Hon. Brian D. Burns

Marlene Dominguez

Law Clerk
Nathaniel Getman

Supreme Court Chambers
Otsego County Office Building
32 Chestnut St.
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607-322-3170
Fax 607-240-5964

Acting Supreme Court Judge
Hon. John F. Lambert

Stacy Johansen

Court Attorney
Mark Oursler

Otsego County Office Building
197 Main Street, Suit 11
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607-322-3175
Fax: 607-240-5965



Courthouse Photo

All visitors must pass through a magnetometer upon entering the courthouse.


Article 81 Guardianship
eFiling Protocol
Motion Dates
Filing of Signed Documents