2012 Diversity Awards

On December 18, 2012, The Franklin H. Williams Judicial Commission hosted the 2012 Diversity Awards at Brooklyn Law School, Forchelli Center, Feil Hall in Brooklyn, New York. The Diversity Awards honors individuals or organizations who work diligently to promote diversity or equality in the judicial system or in the community.

The 2012 Diversity Award honorees were Vincent E. Doyle III, Esq., Past President of the New York State Bar Association, Connors and Vilardo LLP; Peter E. Quijano, Esq., Quijano & Ennis, P.C.; Anthony R. Ricco, Esq., Attorney at Law; and Kerron D. Norman, Vice President of Community Based Programs, ANDRUS. The Honorable Carmen Beauchamp Ciparick received the Outstanding Jurist Lifetime Achievement Award and the late Honorable Thoeodore T. Jones, Jr. received the Humanitarian Award posthumously.

Vincent E. Doyle III, Esq., Hon. Carmen Beauchamp Ciparick, Anthony L. Ricco, Esq., Hon. Rose H. Sconiers, Peter E. Quijano, Kerron D. Norman, Joan Jones, Theodore T. Jones lll, Esq.
group photo
View Photos