Supreme & County Court of Westchester County

Westchester Supreme & County



111 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
White Plains, NY 10601

Civil Department - 9th floor

Phone: 914-824-5300
Fax: 914-824-5873

Criminal Department - 2nd floor
Phone: 914-824-5400
Fax: 914-824-5065

Chief Clerk
Lakisha C. Hickson

Deputy Chief Clerk
Ronda Brown
James Scully

Civil Case Management Coordinator
Jude Badaracco


Supreme Court Justices

Hon. Kathie Davidson
Hon. Robert M. DiBella
Hon. David F. Everett
Hon. James Hubert
Hon. Linda S. Jamieson
Hon. Nancy Quinn Koba
Hon. Joan B. Lefkowitz
Hon. Lewis Lubell
Hon. Janet C. Malone
Hon. Alexandra D. Murphy
Hon. Robert S. Ondrovic
Hon. Terry Jane Ruderman
Hon. Mary Smith
Hon. Sam D. Walker
Hon. Gretchen M. Walsh
Hon. Barry E. Warhit
Hon. E. Loren Williams
Hon. Charles D. Wood

Court of Claims

Hon. Walter Rivera, AJSC

County Court Judges

Hon. Helen M. Blackwood, AJSC
Hon. Susan Cacace, AJSC
Hon. Susan M. Capeci, AJSC
Hon. George E. Fufidio, Jr.
Hon. Melissa A. Loehr
Hon. Anne E. Minihan, AJSC
Hon. David S. Zuckerman, AJSC



Hon. Brandon R. Sall


Court Hours of Operation


Court Calendars


Fees/Forms & Instructions

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Judges Rules of the Parts

Office of the County Clerk

Other General Information

ADA: The Courthouse is ADA accessible and is equipped with appropriate bathrooms and telephones. Contact the court for specific accommodations. ADA Liaisons

Directions: Driving directions

Parking: Metered parking is available at the library and galleria parking garages.

Bee-Line Bus System

Specialized Parts