Rockland Supreme and County Court

Rockland Supreme and County



1 South Main Street
New City, NY 10956

Phone: 845-483-8310
Fax: 914-358-8058


Supreme Court Justices

Hon. Christie L. D'Alessio
Hon. Sherri L. Eisenpress
Hon. Hal B. Greenwald
Hon. Thomas Zugibe

County Court Judges

Hon. David Ascher
Hon. Anne B. Bianchi
Hon. Djinsad Desir 
Hon. Kevin F. Russo



Hon. Keith J. Cornell


Court of Claims

Hon. David Fried, AJSC


Clerk's Office

Chief Clerk 
Thomas Morrissey

Deputy Chief Clerk
Alicia Kaye

Court Hours of Operation


Court Calendars



Fees/Forms and Instructions

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Office of the County Clerk

Part Rules

General Information

ADA: The Courthouse is ADA accessible and is equipped with appropriate bathrooms and telephones. Contact the court for specific accommodations. ADA Liaisons

Directions: Driving directions

Parking: Parking and handicapped parking are available in the municipal lot.

Red and Tan Bus / Rockland Transit
Clarkstown Transit

Specialized Parts