Chautauqua County

Temporary Changes in Court Operations

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2024

 

Hours of Operation

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

The courts are closed on all state holidays.
 

Supreme & County Court

Chautauqua County Courthouse
PO Box 292
3 North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757-0292

Phone: 716-753-4266
Fax: 716-753-4993

Supreme Court Justice
Hon. Grace M. Hanlon
Phone: 716-753-4464
IAS Rules

County Court Judge
Hon. David Foley
Phone: 716-753-4188

Chief Clerk
Tracie Lorenzo
Phone: 716-753-4835
tlorenzo@nycourts.gov

Deputy Chief Clerk
Kristy Holland
Phone: 716-753-4074
kholland@nycourts.gov 
 

Commissioner of Jurors Office

Commissioner of Jurors
Mary Alice Petrella
mpetrell@nycourts.gov

Commissioner of Jurors Office
3 N. Erie Street
P.O. Box 293
Mayville, NY 14757
Phone: 716-753-4410
Fax: 716-753-4419

Family Court

Chautauqua Municipal Building
2 Academy Street
Suite 5
Mayville, NY 14757

Phone: 716-753-4100
Fax: 716-753-4350

Family Court Judges
Hon. Jeffrey Piazza
Hon. Michael Sullivan

Chief Clerk
Ye Shen
Phone: 716-753-4100
yshen1@nycourts.gov

Deputy Chief Clerk
Jonathan Sabella
Phone:  716-753-
jsabella@nycourts.gov
 

Surrogate's Court

Chautauqua County Courthouse
PO Box C
Mayville, NY 14757

Surrogate's Court Judge
Hon. Stephen W. Cass
Phone: 716-753-4337
Fax: 716-753-4730
IAS Rules

Chief Clerk
Lana Huston
Phone: 716-753-4339
Fax: 716-753-4600
lhuston@nycourts.gov

Deputy Chief Clerk
Rachel Kinal
Phone: 716-753-4678
Fax: 716-753-4730
rkinal@nycourts.gov
 

Raise the Age Accessible Magistrates

Cass, Stephen - Chautauqua County Court
Piazza, Jeffrey - Chautauqua Family Court
Sullivan, Michael - Chautauqua Family Court
Kalfas, Edward - Chautauqua Town Court
Kuzdale, John - Dunkirk City Court
LaMancuso, John - Jamestown City Court
Panebianco, George - Jamestown City Court