Sullivan Supreme and County Court


Sullivan County Courthouse
414 Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701

Phone: 845-791-3540
Fax: 845-476-3653

Sullivan Courthouse

Supreme Court Justice
Hon. Stephan Schick
Hon. Meagan Galligan

County Court Judges
Hon. James Farrell
Hon. E. Danielle Jose-Decker

Chief Clerk
Tara Hirsch     

Deputy Chief Clerk
Maria Durso
Commissioner of Jurors
Deanna Armbrust-Cruz


Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(except State Holidays)


Judge Rules

Hon. Meagan Galligan Court Rules

Hon. Stephan G. Schick Court Rules

Hon. James R. Farrell Court Rules

Directions & Parking

Take the NYS Thruway to Exit 19. Proceed through the Toll Booth onto the Traffic Circle. Take the 1st exit off of the traffic circle following the signs for Ellenville. Proceed on Route 209 to Route 17 West Exit 104 for Monticello. Courthouse is on Broadway