Rensselaer Supreme and County Courts


Rensselaer County Courthouse
80 Second Street
Troy, NY 12180

Phone: 518-285-5025
Fax: 518-285-5077


Rensselaer County Courthouse

Chief Clerk

Deputy Chief Clerk
Beth Muller

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(except State Holidays)


General Information

Supreme Court Justices
Hon. Andrew G. Ceresia
Hon. Patrick J. McGrath
Hon. Richard J. McNally, Jr.
Hon. Laura M. Jordan

Acting Supreme Court Justices
Hon. Adam W. Silverman
Hon. Debra J. Young
Hon. Henry F. Zwack

County Court Judge
Hon. Jennifer Sober

Directions & Parking

787-North proceed to Exit 8 (Watervliet, Green Island) take a right at exit. At the end of the exit, at the traffic light, take a right and then another right turn to bring you eastbound over the Green Island Bridge. At the traffic light at the end of the bridge you will take a right going past the Dinosaur BBQ restaurant and proceed onto Third Street. Congress Street is the fourth intersection heading south, you will take a right at Congress & Third Streets. The courthouse is on the southeast corner of Congress & Second Streets. Only on-street parking is available.