Ulster County Supreme & County Courts

Notice to Ulster County Bar Association



Ulster County Courthouse  
285 Wall Street  
Kingston, N.Y. 12401

Phone: 845-481-9375  
Fax: 845-476-3619

Supreme Court Justices  
Hon. Julian Schreibman  
Hon. Kevin R. Bryant  
Hon. David Gandin  
Hon. Sharon Graff

Acting Supreme Court Justices  
Hon. Bryan Rounds

Chief Clerk  
Eileen Gonzalez

Deputy Chief Clerk  

Commissioner of Jurors  
Paul O'Neill

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.  
(except State Holidays)

Ulster County Courthouse

Directions & Parking

Take the NYS Thruway to Exit 19.

Proceed through the Toll Booth onto the Traffic Circle.

Take the 2nd exit off of the traffic circle onto Washington Avenue.

Proceed on Washington Avenue to the Third Traffic Light (This is North Front Street, you will see the Trailways bus station on your left).

Turn LEFT onto North Front Street and proceed 2 blocks to Crown Street.

Turn RIGHT onto Crown Street and proceed 1 block to John Street.

Turn LEFT onto John Street and the parking lot for the Court House will be on your right.