Local Administrators

District Executives (outside New York City) and Chief Clerks (inside New York City) assist the local Administrative Judges in carrying out their responsibilities for supervising the day-to-day operations of the State's trial courts.


Chief Clerks - Inside NYC

New York Supreme Court, Civil Term

60 Centre Street
New York, NY 10007

Denis Reo, Esq.
(646) 386-3001

New York Supreme Court, Criminal Term

100 Centre Street
New York, NY 10013

Christopher DiSanto, Esq.
(646) 386-3900

Kings (Brooklyn) Supreme Court, Criminal Term

320 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Daniel Alessandrino
(347) 296-1100

Kings (Brooklyn) Supreme Court, Civil Term

360 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Charles Small, Esq.
(347) 296-1800

Richmond Supreme Court, Civil & Criminal Terms

26 Central Avenue
Staten Island, N.Y. 10301

Kenneth Fay
(718) 675-8705

Queens Supreme Court, Civil Term

88-11 Sutphin Boulevard
Jamaica, N.Y. 11435

Tamara Kersh
(718) 298-1150

Queens Supreme Court, ​​​​​​​Criminal Term

125-01 Queens Boulevard 
Kew Gardens, NY 11415

William Reyes
(718) 298-1408

Bronx Supreme Court, Criminal Term

Bronx County Hall of Justice
265 East 161st Street
Bronx, N.Y. 10451

Michelle Foggie
(718) 618-3000

Bronx Supreme Court, Civil Term

851 Grand Concourse
Bronx, N.Y. 10451

Lakisha C. Hickson
(718) 618-1200

Family Court of the City of New York

60 Lafayette Street
New York, N.Y. 10013

Juan R. Paez
Ruth Whalen
Acting Co-Chief Clerks
(646) 386-5170

Criminal Court of the City of New York

100 Centre Street
New York, N.Y. 10013

Antonio Diaz, Acting Chief Clerk
(646) 386-4600

Civil Court of the City of New York

111 Centre Street
New York, N.Y. 10013

Alia Razzaq
(646) 386-5409


District Executives - Outside NYC

3rd Judicial District
Columbia, Sullivan, Ulster, Greene, Albany, Schoharie & Rensselaer Counties

Third District Administrative Office

2500 Pond View, Suite 210 
Castleton-On-Hudson, NY 12033

Christy Bass

4th Judicial District
Warren, Saratoga, Washington, Essex, Franklin, St. Lawrence, Clinton, Montgomery, Hamilton, Fulton & Schenectady Counties

Fourth District Administrative Office

101 State Farm Place, Suite 100
Malta, NY 12020

Joanne B. Haelen, Esq.

5th Judicial District
Onondaga, Oneida, Oswego, Herkimer, Jefferson & Lewis Counties

Fifth District Administrative Office

Onondaga County Office Building
600 South State Street
Syracuse, NY 13202

Donald C. Doerr, Esq.

6th Judicial District
Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Madison, Otsego, Schuyler, Tioga & Tompkins Counties

Sixth District Administrative Office

The Kilmer Building
31 Lewis Street, 5th Floor
Binghamton, NY 13901

Porter L. Kirkwood, Esq.
(607) 240-5350

7th Judicial District
Livingston, Wayne, Seneca, Yates, Ontario, Steuben, Monroe & Cayuga Counties

Seventh District Administrative Office

Hall of Justice
99 Exchange Boulevard
Rochester, NY 14614

Ronald W. Pawelczak

8th Judicial District
Erie, Chautaugua, Cattaraugus, Orleans, Niagara, Genesee, Allegany & Wyoming Counties

Eighth District Administrative Office

92 Franklin Street - 3rd floor
Buffalo, NY 14202

Andrew Isenberg, Esq.

9th Judicial District
Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess, Orange & Rockland Counties

Ninth District Administrative Office

County Courthouse
111 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
White Plains, NY 10601

James McAllister

10th Judicial District
Nassau & Suffolk Counties

Tenth District Administrative Office, Suffolk County

400 Carlton Avenue
P.O. Box 9080
Central Islip, NY 11722

Warren G. Clark, Esq.

Tenth District Administrative Office, Nassau County

100 Supreme Court Drive
Mineola, NY 11501

Paul Lamanna, Esq.