Contact Info

The Richard C. Failla LGBTQ Commission
25 Beaver Street
New York, NY 10004

Phone: (212) 428-2769

twitter @NYCourtsLGBTQ

What's New

Two former Failla Commission upstate co-chairs will be honored by WBASNY at its 2024 Convention in Saratoga Springs on May 31. More information 

Betty Weinberg Ellerin Mentoring Award

Hon. Elizabeth A. Garry, Presiding Justice, Appellate Division, Third Department 

Judith S. Kaye Access to Justice Award 

Hon. Joanne M. Winslow, Associate Justice, Appellate Division, Fourth Department (retired)