Erie County

Chief Clerk's Office

25 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716-845-9301
Fax: 716-851-3293

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Staff

Deputy Chief Clerk
Billie Jo Zakia
Phone: 716-845-9304
bzakia@nycourts.gov  

Associate Court Clerk
Kevin J. O'Connor
Phone: 716-845-9309
kjoconno@nycourts.gov

Senior Court Analyst
Robert Pazik
Phone: 716-845-9307
rpazik@nycourts.gov

Raise the Age Accessible Magistrates

Accessible Magistrate Directory

 

Support Staff

Deborah M. Wagner
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9311
dwagner@nycourts.gov

Cynthia Critoph
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9301
ccritoph@nycourts.gov

Margaret M. Hasselberg
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9316
mhasselb@nycourts.gov

Tara Rozak
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9315
trozak@nycourts.gov

Mary Roseman
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9305
mroseman@nycourts.gov

Cornelius Hart
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-1837
chart@nycourts.gov

Tricia Sullivan
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9318
tsulliv1@nycourts.gov