Supreme & County Courts

Location & Hours

Oswego County Courthouse
25 East Oneida Street
Oswego, NY 13126

Supreme Court
Phone: 315-207-7500
Fax: 315-266-4519

County Court
Phone: 315-207-7504
Fax: 315-266-4519

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
Court Terms & Holidays

From I-81 -- Take exit 29N to merge onto I-481 N/NY-481 N toward Oswego. Continue onto NY-481 N. Keep left at the fork, continue on NY-481 N until Route 104. Turn right onto Route 104 and go one block and turn right onto East Second Street. At the next corner is a stop sign and the Court House will be on the left. Parking is just beyond the Court House also on the left.



Chief Clerk II
Amy Fox

Deputy Chief Clerk II
Isabelle M. Savage

Supreme Court

Supreme Court Justices
Hon. Gregory R. Gilbert
Phone: 315-207-7578
Fax: 315-671-1180

Hon. Scott J. DelConte
Phone: 315-207-7525
Fax: 315-207-7529

County Court

Public Safety Center
39 Churchill Road
Oswego, NY 13126

County Court Judges
Hon. Armen J. Nazarian
Phone: 315-207-7517
Fax: 315-266-4339

Hon. Karen M. Brandt Brown
Phone: 315-207-7530
Fax: 315-266-4320