Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Schenectady, St. Lawrence, Warren & Washington Counties


Effective Tues. Aug. 21, 2018

Until further notice, Saratoga City Court sessions will be held at 65 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 (due to storm damage at City Hall).



65 South Broadway - Suite 101
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518-285-5099
Fax: 518-453-8988

District Administrative Judge
Hon. Felix J. Catena

Picture of Judge Catena

Make a Suggestion, Comment, or File a Complaint

District Executive
Joanne B. Haelen, Esq.

Deputy District Executive
Joanne Mann















Court Locator

map of where the 4th judicial district is in NY state



What’s New

Administrative Order 4JD-046-2020

Administrative Order 4JD-045-2020

Administrative Order 4JD-044-2020

Administrative Order 4JD-013-2020

Administrative Order 4JD-014-2020

Virtual Courtroom Protocol

Administrative Order 4JD-030-2020