Court Tours

To learn more about a tour, please select a location below:

 

New York City: Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), NY County (Manhattan), Queens, Richmond (Staten Island)

 

Upstate & Long Island (by County):

3rd JD:
Albany
Columbia
Greene
Rensselaer
Schoharie
Sullivan
Ulster
4th JD:
Clinton
Essex
Franklin
Fulton
Hamilton
Montgomery
St. Lawrence
Saratoga
Schenectady
Warren
Washington
5th JD:
Herkimer
Jefferson
Lewis
Oneida
Onondaga
Oswego
6th JD:
Broome
Chemung
Chenango
Cortland
Delaware
Madison
Otsego
Schuyler
Tioga
Tompkins
7th JD:
Cayuga
Livingston
Monroe
Ontario
Seneca
Steuben
Wayne
Yates
8th JD:
Allegany
Cattaraugus
Chautauqua
Erie
Genesee
Niagara
Orleans
Wyoming
9th JD:
Dutchess
Orange
Putnam
Rockland
Westchester
10th JD:
Nassau
Suffolk

 

 

 

 

For court tours in New York City, contact:

Steven B. Clark-Chief Clerk
Phone: 646-386-4836
Email: sbclark@nycourts.gov

 

 

For court tours in Albany, Columbia, Greene, Rensselaer, Schohaire, Sullivan & Ulster Counties, contact:

Beth Diebel-District Executive
Phone: 518-285-8300
Email: bdiebel@nycourts.gov

Backup:
Christy Bass
Phone: 518-285-8300
Email: cbass@nycourts.gov

 

 

For court tours in Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, St. Lawrence, Saratoga, Schenectady, Washington, Warren Counties, contact:

Joanne Haelen-District Executive
Phone: 518-285-5099
Email: jhaelen@nycourts.gov

Backup:
Joanne Mann
Phone: 518-285-5095
Email: jmann@nycourts.gov

 

 

For court tours in Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida, Onondaga & Oswego Counties, contact:

Herkimer County:
Sharon Barnes, Deputy Chief Clerk – Supreme and County Courts
Herkimer County Office and Court Facility
smbarnes@nycourts.gov
(315) 619-3416

Jefferson County:
Lucinda Stevens
Secretary to the Hon. Kim Martusewicz
Jefferson County Court – Dulles State Office Building
lstevens@nycourts.gov
(315) 785-3010

Lewis County:
Deborah W. Earl, Chief Clerk – Combined Courts
Lewis County Courthouse
dearl@nycourts.gov
(315) 376-5380

Oneida County:
Jeanne Natale, Chief Clerk – Combined Courts
Oneida County Courthouse
jnatale@nycourts.gov
(315) 266-4211

Tami White, Deputy Chief Clerk – Combined Courts
Oneida County Courthouse
twhite@nycourts.gov
(315) 266-4225

Onondaga County:
Cynthia Kesler
Principal Law Librarian
Onondaga County Courthouse
(315) 671-1140
ckesler@nycourts.gov

Oswego County:
John Bucher
Oswego County Director of Facilities & Technology
(no email available)
(315) 349-8233

 

 

For court tours in Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Madison, Otsego, Schuyler, Tioga, Tompkins Counties, contact:

Sadie Palmieri-Senior Court Analyst
Phone: 607-240-5322
Email: spalmier@nycourts.gov

 

 

For court tours in Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Yates Counties, contact:

Mandy McAvoy-Rochester City Court Secretary
Phone: 585-371-3340
Email: mmcavoy@nycourts.gov

Backup:
Ronald Pawelczak-District Executive
Phone: 585-371-3266
Email: rpawelcz@nycourts.gov

 

 

For court tours in Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming Counties, contact:

Sharon Wasielewski-Court Analyst
Phone: 716-845-2514
Email: swasiele@nycourts.gov

 

 

For court tours in Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester Counties, contact:

James Garfein-Principal Settlement Coordinator
Phone: 914-824-5100
Email: jgarfien@nycourts.gov

 

 

For court tours in Nassau & Suffolk Counties, contact:

Nassau County:
Daniel Bagnuola-Management Analyst
Phone: 516-493-3262
Email: dbagnuol@nycourts.gov

Suffolk County:
Kaitlyn Pickford-Assistant Court Analyst
Phone: 631-208-5614
Email: kpickford@nycourts.gov